Maarten Brings In 2016 With a Huge New Mix

New Year, New Mix


Happy New Year! To start 2016 out right, Maarten dropped a sparkling New Year Mix.

The 24 song track list features an eclectic mix of booty bumping sounds. From Yellow Claw to Jack U and Snails to newcomer Essentials, this mix will have you dreaming of the 2016 festival season.

Along with the mix, Maarten posted a heartfelt note to fans on Facebook, thanking them for the continued support.

Maarten 2016 note FB

If this mix is any indicator of what this new year will be like, 2016, we can’t wait to see what you have in store.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here