Skip to main content

DJ Snake’s highly anticipated full length album of the summer has arrived. Encore, which dropped the first week in August, contains 14 beautiful tracks that embrace all the many elements of EDM the French DJ is known for from his past projects. The album also has incredible guest features such as Skrillex, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott, Yellow Claw, and even Justin Bieber.

The album contains a mixture of EDM sounds, starting from his usual festival trap beats in songs like “Sahara” with Skrillex, “Ocho Cinco” with Yellow Claw, and the already well heard and loved single “Propaganda”, thanks to the DJ himself for dropping that intense track all this summer at his shows. Snake also threw in some hip hop meets EDM songs such as “The Half” with Young Thug, Jeremih, and Swizz Beatz, “Oh Me, Oh My” with Travi$ Scott, Migos, and G4shi, and “4 Life” with G4shi. And to his more chill, more mellow trap sounding songs he has already popular single “Middle” with Bipolar Sunshine, “Talk”, and “Let Me Love You” with Justin Bieber. These songs with catchy melodies and more chill sounds; it’s no wonder the single “Let Me Love You” is #1 on the Billboard charts already. All together, this album has something that every EDM listener can enjoy, and even the more mainstream listeners can love. We are definitely impressed DJ Snake. Check out the popular tracks off Encore below.

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>


Leave a Reply