Skip to main content

Finishing off 2015 with an hour long mix brought to you by Axwell’s label: Axtone.

Axtone Presents:Best Of

01. Axwell – Feel The Vibe (Original) [Axtone Records] 02. Discopolis – Commited To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix) [Axtone Records] 03. Röyksopp – 49 Percent (Angello & Ingrosso Remix) [Astralwerks] 04. Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Original Tweakin’ Acid Funk Mix) [Strictly Rhythm] 05. Eric Prydz – Slammin’ [Egoiste] 06. Style of Eye – Sexx (Original Mix) [Refune Music] 07. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access (Original Mix) [X-Trax] 08. Robbie Rivera – Funk-A-Tron (Robbie Rivera’s Main Mix) [Subliminal] 09. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Infectious] 10. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (12″ Club Mix) [Roulé] 11. Gregor Tresher – A Thousand Nights (Original Mix) [Great Stuff] 12. TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix) [Axtone Records] 13. Marcus Schössow – Reverie (Original) [Axtone Records] 14. Bob Sinclar – I Feel For U [Yellow Productions] 15. Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg – The Next Episode [Aftermath Entertainment / Interscope Records] 16. Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Original Mix) [Defected]

Click here for Free Download: Axtone Presents: Best Of

Leave a Reply